We don’t know much about the upcoming film, but Pattinson did reveal that the screenplay is in a near-state of secrecy at the moment and that even he had to be “ locked in a room to read the script,” adding “I don’t [even] have it myself.” [Via USA Today] “I’ve been a little wary of doing big movies for years and years, but there’s just something about Chris Nolan’s stuff. He seems like the only director now who can do what is essentially a very personal, independent movie that has huge scale. I read the script and it’s unreal.” Pattinson said he only read the script once and hasn’t been able to look at it again since. Warner Bros. and Nolan do not want any plot or character details to leak out, although sources close to the project have described it as a “massive, innovative, action blockbuster which will again be shown in Imax.” Contribute Hire me

Advertise Donate Team Contact Privacy Policy